Halleluyah Scriptures is False

Halleluyah Scritpures

Those who use Halleluyah Scripture….

I have mentioned before that I do not use this version, as I have been against HS since they first appeared on the scene. As I know its a 1993 version of the ISR The Scriptures copied and then altered without council.

1Thessalonians 5:21
Prove all things;
hold fast that which is good.

As one can see from the link below, there is more than what I have said against them. As these people have deceived many and added much confusion to the mix.

To those who have followed this book/site. I seriously hope this opens your eyes to how many wolves are among us. Eliyah gives us an example of how many truth speakers compared to liars there are (1:450).

1Kings 18:22
Then said EliYah unto the people,
I, even I only, remain a prophet of YHWH;
but Baal’s prophets are four hundred and fifty men.

I hope people realize one needs and has to study for themselves. Not just accept what someone says as truth, or one will be deceived. For these wolves have deceived thousands for their own profit.

There are many more wolves just like this… still out there.

Titus 1:10-11
For there are many unruly and vain talkers and deceivers,
specially they of the circumcision:
Whose mouths must be stopped,
who subvert whole houses,
teaching things which they ought not,
for filthy lucre’s sake.

HalleluYah Scriptures Review

blankbox

About Minister of YHWH

We turn to YHWH when our foundations are shaking, only to realize it is YHWH (Yahu) shaking them. A Minister of YHWH View all posts by Minister of YHWH

Comments are disabled.