Deleted Facebook

I never was a fan of Facebook since it first came out.
Nor am I a fan of it today… understanding what it is.

I did start to use Facebook due to the requests of others.
As I saw it as another venue to share the word of YHWH more.
Sadly I was mistaken, in turn I have closed down my account.

•Titus 3:10-11
A man that is an heretick after the first and second admonition reject;
Knowing that he that is such is subverted,
and sinneth,
being condemned of himself.

•2Thesselonians 3:6
Now we command you, brethren,
in the name of our Master YHWH the Messiah,
that ye withdraw yourselves from every brother that walketh disorderly,
and not after the tradition which he received of us.

As one can see from a short list of my blog stats below.
Facebook was 3rd in my all time view counts.
It is about living and following truth, not view counts.

1. quietbuck.com blankboxblankboxblankbox 19,103
2. Search Engines 12,147
3. Facebook 3,598
4. go.videoentertainmnt.com 512
5. youtube.com 489

I would advise you to re-think about your Facebook account.
Are you following YHWH’s ways and understanding… or mans.

About Minister of YHWH

We turn to YHWH when our foundations are shaking, only to realize it is YHWH (Yahu) shaking them. A Minister of YHWH View all posts by Minister of YHWH

Comments are disabled.

