Magnifying His Name…יהוה

1 Corinthians 2:12

Now we have received,
not the spirit of the world,
but the spirit which is of Elohim;
that we might know the things
that are freely given to us of YHWH.

Psalm 34:3

O magnify YHWH with me, and let us exalt his name together.

It is my mission, as a female child of YHWH to share His Name to the world.  Though at times, it can be difficult with family and friends whom will criticize something different than they were taught.  It is my goal to magnify His Precious and Wondrous Name through any venue I can utilize.

Sadly, few really see deep into what I try to share.  I once heard, many years ago…”You will do my work and so few will hear, but those who do will grab tight to My words. “

Whether that was my imagination or not, it has been proven true.  And I believe the same truth holds for many others out there trying to share the Word and love of YHWH.

I can only say, that my personal journey with YHWH has transformed my life from an extremely rebellious child filled with anger and hatred  into an incredibly blessed life filled with a joy I never thought I would experience. I had to shed (and am still shedding) so much of what I was taught to take from the world through being part of the world.

I pray my simple messages and shares can lead others to want to grow in and experience the Truth of YHWH.

Comments are disabled.

