New Blog Author


•Ephesians 5:33
Nevertheless
let every one of you
in particular
so love his wife
even as himself;
and the wife
see that she reverence
her husband.

Hello to all the blog watchers here at Minister Quiet Buck’s corner of the web. My husband has designated this section of his blog to me to share with you.

I will be discussing everything from YHWH, being a woman servant of YHWH, canning and life preparations as well as parenting, lifes joys and difficulties, world issues and so on.

If any of you wish to touch upon a subject, please feel free to contact me and I will respond the best I can.

Thank you so much for all your support and participation as we journey together with YHWH during these amazing days we live in.

I hope that through this media we can explore, learn, get serious and enjoy together the pleasures of YHWH.

•Psalms 103:20-22
Bless , YHWH ye his angels, that excel in strength,
that do his commandments, hearkening unto the voice of his word.
Bless ye YHWH, all ye his hosts; ye ministers of his,
that do his pleasure.Bless YHWH,
all his works in all places of his dominion:
bless YHWH, O my soul.

Comments are disabled.

