Solid Rock


•2Samuel 22:2-7
And he said,
YHWH is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer;
The Elohim of my rock; in him will I trust:
he is my shield, and the horn of my salvation,
my high tower, and my refuge, my saviour;
thou savest me from violence.

I will call on YHWH, who is worthy to be praised:
so shall I be saved from mine enemies.
When the waves of death compassed me,
the floods of wicked men made me afraid;
The sorrows of hell compassed me about;
the snares of death prevented me;
In my distress I called upon YHWH,
and cried to my Elohim:
and he did hear my voice out of his temple,
and my cry did enter into his ears.

 

About Minister of YHWH

We turn to YHWH when our foundations are shaking, only to realize it is YHWH (Yahu) shaking them. A Minister of YHWH View all posts by Minister of YHWH

Comments are disabled.