Veterans Day

I, (NAME), do solemnly swear (or affirm) that I will support and defend the Constitution of the United States against all enemies, foreign and domestic;

Federal law requires everyone who enlists or re-enlists in the Armed Forces of the United States to take the enlistment oath.

Since yesterday (Thurs) was Veterans day. And being I stumbled upon an old comment I made a few months ago. I figured it was fitting to share.

quote:

When the military flips the US flag back the right way upon their uniforms. Then and only then will I believe they are on the peoples side. Otherwise they are the enemy and masters of mental games and warfare. The fact there is proof Obama is a false president, yet the military has NOT removed him from office shows they are not on our team. They claim they took an oath to protect the constitution, yet ignore that very paper and allow a false president in office along with MURDER over seas in false wars.

•Jeremiah 7:8-10
Behold, ye trust in lying words, that cannot profit. Will ye steal, murder, and commit adultery, and swear falsely, and burn incense unto Baal, and walk after other elohim whom ye know not; And come and stand before me in this house, which is called by my name, and say, We are delivered to do all these abominations?

•Deuteronomy 5:17
Thou shalt not murder.

About Minister of YHWH

We turn to YHWH when our foundations are shaking, only to realize it is YHWH (Yahu) shaking them. A Minister of YHWH View all posts by Minister of YHWH

Comments are disabled.