My Icon Design

After much thought I came up with my own icon to represent who I am.

The thunderbolt represents being one of the Thunderbolt Cherokee’s, the guards of the Fire of YHWH. The thunderbolt represents this Fire. It is black to signify YHWH’s day of darkness that is almost upon us. The very Storm I speak of.

The circle represents the orbs I have seen, as well as the orbs I have seen earth sit within (most call heavens). Circle background is off white to represent a gown being cleaned.

The 3 feathers are for rank as well as in representation of my first 3 witness items. The very answers to the 3 questions I presented to Creator at an earlier time.

•Amos 5:18-20
Woe unto you that desire the day of YHWH! to what end is it for you?
the day of YHWH is darkness, and not light.
As if a man did flee from a lion, and a bear met him;
or went into the house, and leaned his hand on the wall, and a serpent bit him.
Shall not the day of YHWH  be darkness, and not light?
even very dark, and no brightness in it?

About Minister of YHWH

We turn to YHWH when our foundations are shaking, only to realize it is YHWH (Yahu) shaking them. A Minister of YHWH View all posts by Minister of YHWH

Comments are disabled.