Chapter 1: Pillar of Fire

This is my documented testimony that I have had from first hand experiences, dreams and visions. I never blindly believe anything and test all experiences by scripture or the missing books, 1John 4:1. Documentation of these items started December 21st, 1998. The day I met YHWH for the first time.

The Burning Pillar of Fire

It was the winter of 1998 and I worked as a Automotive Cosmetologist. I had just recently moved into a new condo and had spent much of my money on setting up the place. A short time later, my work van breaks down on the freeway during a snow storm and I am forced to leave it for days on the side of the freeway. When I return to get it towed home, it was buried in a snow drift for the most part from the snow plows.

I got the van home and checked all of my supplies in the back. With much horror I find all 300+ of my paints had frozen. Including my chemicals and wax products. This devastated me as I had no lump sum of money to fix the work truck and to restock my truck back up to working conditions. I would need at least $10k over night and that was just not possible. After much thinking I figure I might as well take pictures of it all for insurance reasons and to back up my claims of losses on my taxes. As I figured this was closing the doors to my business. How could I work without a van let no supplies?

I go out to the van and open the hatch to snap off a half dozen pictures or so. As I finish and close the hatch, I turn the sky with a fowl, angry and broken spirit and scream with every fiber of my being… “what do you want from me!?“.

I then begin to head back to my condo. As I enter the grass of the turn-around, I feel these plain as day taps on my shoulder as if someone was trying to get my attention (3 taps). I spin around and without thinking, I pulled the camera up and just snapped a picture directly in front of me. I took this as strange as I never desired to take a picture nor did I tell my arm to move to take one.

Realizing no one was there and that I was totally alone for as far as I could see in all directions. I shrugged it off as either I was losing my mind or a piece of ice fell on me some how. Even though nothing was near me in this circle of grass.

Flash forward… many years later, thanks to another, I realized the taps on my shoulder was a simple answer to my question presented to the sky just moments before. The answer… “you called?“.

I go about my business for the rest of the day. That night I download the pictures into my computer to see how they turned out for write off purposes. I go through the photos then I got to the last picture I took. I just sat there for a bit baffled. What was that in the picture? Was that a sun glare or what?

I then email the picture to a new friend who I had just recently met. He is a camera expert along with his entire family. So I figured if anyone knew anything, he would. Right away he emails me back, “sun glare”. So I respond back, “that’s what I figured, just wanted to make sure my digital camera wasn’t messing up or anything”. He then responds with, “what? that’s from a digital camera? Let me look at it again and I’ll get back with you.”. Few days go by and he finally emails me back. Says, “I have ran every test I know on the picture and I can tell you this. Whatever it is was there when the picture was taken. A digital camera has no lens so it can’t create ghost like images like a normal camera can.”

At this point I didn’t know what to think. How could a simple picture from a Kodak digital camera baffle a 20+ yr camera expert? Then one night I put the picture into my art program of that time (PhotoImpact 4.0) and I just toyed around. Putting the image through different layers, contrasts, gamma levels, black and white, etc. After a bit of just playing around, never altering the image mind you, I realized no matter what I did to the image, the Fire remained.

I just tucked this away on my computer, looking at it from time to time, trying to figure it out still. I told very few people about it as I figured I’d just be labeled a religious freak or some UFO person. Now mind you, research the information on light and its wave length. For we only see a very tiny part of the light spectrum. Purple is the highest color we can see in this spectrum, and its actually outside what we should see. Think about that for a moment.

The color of this image is what led me to realize it was not generated by radio, cellular nor NWO mind control items. Because it is on the opposite side of the spectrum from those items.

Here is the original un-touched, un-altered image. I have left it so you may download it and put it through any art program of your choice. If you are Photoshop expert or an art major, you will realize I did not create this image. This Fire showed up on December 21, 1998.

•Hebrews 1:7
And of the angels he saith,
Who maketh his angels spirits,
and his ministers a flame of fire.

•Enoch 71:2
And I saw two streams of fire,
And the light of that fire shone like hyacinth,
And I fell on my face before the Lord of Spirits.

•1Kings 18:24
And call ye on the name of your elohim,
and I will call on the name of YHWH:
and the Elohim that answereth by fire,
let him be Elohim.
And all the people answered and said,
It is well spoken.

Warrior of YHWH

The Shekinah 1

The Shekinah 2

About Minister of YHWH

We turn to YHWH when our foundations are shaking, only to realize it is YHWH (Yahu) shaking them. A Minister of YHWH View all posts by Minister of YHWH

Comments are disabled.